Me, Myself & I

(All the ladies if you feel me,
help me sing it out...)

I can't believe I believed
Everything we had would last
So young and naive for me to think
She was from your past
Silly of me to dream of
One day having your kids
Love is so blind
It feels right when it's wrong

I can't believe I fell for your schemes
I'm smarter than that
So dumb and naive to believe that with me
You're a changed man
Foolish of me to compete
When you cheat with loose women
It took me some time but now
I've moved on

Cuz I realized I got
Me myself and I
That's all I got in the end
That's what I found out
And it ain't no need to cry
I took a vow that from now on
I'm gonna be my own best friend

Me myself and I
That's all I got in the end
That's what I found out
And it ain't no need to cry
I took a vow that from now on
I'm gonna be my own best friend

You're so controlling ,
you say that you love me
But you don't
Your family told me one day
I would see it on my own
Next thing I know I'm dealing
With your three kids in my home
Love is so blind
It feels right when it's wrong

Now that it's over
Stop calling me
Come pick up your clothes
No need to front like
you're still with me
All your homies know
Even your very best friend
Tried to warn me on the low
It took me some time
But now I am strong

Because I realized I got
Me myself and I
That's all I got in the end
That's what I found out
And it ain't no need to cry
I took a vow that from now on
I'm gonna be my own best friend

Me myself and I
That's all I got in the end
That's what I found out
And it ain't no need to cry
I took a vow that from now on
I'm gonna be my own best friend

Got me, myself and I
(Me, myself and I)
Must have cried a thousand times
(I have cried so many times)
I can't regret time spent with you
(I can't regret time spent with you)
But I lucked out to make it though
(After all the rain
You'll see the sun come out again...
yeeeeeah,yeeee...) 2x
Ooh,ooh,ooh,ooh,oohooh,
oohoohooh,ooh,ooh,ooooh...
yeeeah yeah,...

Got me, myself and I
(I know that I will never
disappoint myself)
Must have cried a thousand times
(All the ladies if you feel me help
me sing it out)
I can't regret time spent with you
(Yeah, you hurt me but I learned a l
ot along the way)
So I lucked out to make it though
(After all the rain
You'll see the sun come out again....
me, myself !)
Got me, myself and I
(I know that I'll never disappoint myself!...)
Must have cried a thousand times
(Yeah, I've cried so many times,
but I'd be so fine!)
I can't regret time spent with you
(I can't regret time spent with you...)
So I lucked out to make it though
(I can the sunshine, I got me, myself and I...)




kad si sretan lupi dlanom ti od dlan -clap clap-

 danas je dan: petak, a datum: 26.08.2005.

vidim, gledam, neznam...

Vidim da moje pisanje i nema pretjeranog smisla....
sanjam.... sanjam o tome da dobijem jedan konstruktivan odgovor... neku inspiraciju... neki poticaj... ali ništa.... a šljaka me čeka... a ja želim napisati nešto... nešto pametno... ali moj život nije nikome zanimljiv... nitko me ne čita, a još manje vas komentira moje postove... stoga odustajem od bloga... jednosatavnije je samo komentirati tuđe stvari.... a ovo nek stoji... bilo mi je lijepo.... uživajte...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



-  Ovo sam pisala u: 09:35 - Vaša mišljenja (9) - Stavi na papirus - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


misli jedne male... možda ne toliko male... koja je odlučila odrasti!!!!



MEAblog
brbljaonica






a ja sam:
Martina, rođena u Osijeku 17.06.1988., blizanka, bez brace i seke, zbunjena,
slušam HIP-HOP, R'n'b, RAP, ali i sve drugo što se nađe u madia playeru...
imam smeđe oke i kosu... želim upisati politologiju i novinarstvo i tak.... čitajte me i upoznajte, a tek onda sudite...
ako me želite nešto pitati ili me trebate, kontaktirajte me ne meaa@net.hr, ili na icq-315-715-408 kiiiiises



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


PON DE REPLAY

Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Rr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

it goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
everybody on the floor let me show you how we do
lets go dip it low then you bring it up slow
wine it up 1 time wine it back once more

Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i'm ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im'a show you how to move
Come come

Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Rr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

Hey Mr.
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up

It goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
Everybody in the club gon be rockin when i'm through
Let the bass from the speakers run through ya sneakers
Move both ya feet and run to the beat

Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i'm ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im'a show you how to move
Come come

Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Rr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

Hey Mr.
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up